Skiverband Unterfranken e.V. – www.skiverband-unterfranken.de

Präsidium

20,08,2019

 

Präsidium

Präsident
Michael Beer
97653 Bischofsheim
Tel: 09772 9326570
Michael.beer@skiverband-unterfranken.de
 

Vizepräsident
Ewald Simon
97653 Bischofsheim
Tel: 09772 8489
Ewald.simon@skiverband-unterfranken.de
 

 

Vizepräsident
Alexander Patzelt
63906 Erlenbach
Tel: 09372 947728
Alexander.patzelt@skiverband-unterfranken.de
 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer
Walter Keßler
97653 Bischofsheim

 

 

Tel: 09772 404
Walter.kessler@skiverband-unterfranken.de

Schatzmeisterin
Lea Wallrab
97653 Bischofsheim
Lea.Wallrab@skiverband-unterfranken.de
 

Erweitertes Präsidium

Sportwart alpin
Michael Schmid
97653 Bischofsheim
Tel: 09772 9322377
Mschmid-sportwart@t-online.de
Sportwart Nordisch
Jakob Propp
97708 Bad Bocklet-Steinach
Tel: 09708 395
peugenia@web.de
Sportwart Sprunglauf
Maximilian Lange
97618 Hohenroth
Maximilian.lange.92@gmail.com
Referent Skitour
Roland Zschorn
97659 Schönau
Tel: 09775 858364
Roland.zschorn@skiverband-unterfranken.de
Referent Lehrwesen alpin
Gabriel Herrmann
97228 Rottendorf
Gabriel.herrmann@skiverband-unterfranken.de
Leiter Kampfrichterwesen
Gottfried Roth
97653 Bischofsheim
Tel: 09772 6780
Fam.rothowb@t-online.de
Frauen- und Mädelbeauftragte
Theresia Roßhirt
97653 Bischofsheim
Tel: 09772 1516
kaross@online.de
Beisitzerin/Ehrenmitglied
Brigitte Wöhning
97688 Bad Kissingen
Tel: 0971 61226
Heinrich.Woehning@t-online.de
Kassenprüfer
Anthony Maddron
97653 Bischofsheim
Tel: 09772 932615
Agm-magic@t-online.de
 

 

 
EDV-Beauftragter
Matthias Pöpperl
97486 Königsberg i. Bay.
Tel: 0175 6895408
Matthias.poepperl@t-online.de
 

Seniorensport Nordisch
Norbert Lerpscher
97647 Hausen/Rhön
Tel: 09778 459
n.lerpscher@web.de
   

Ehrenmitglieder

 
  Norbert Purmann
63741 Aschaffenburg

Verstorben am 07.07.2020

  Emil Quack
Verstorben am 06.08.2016
  Gustav Schrenk
97653 Bischofsheim
  Winfried Pöpperl
97653 Bischofsheim